Young Leaders for Health e.V.
non-profit organisation | gemeinnütziger Verein | Berlin, Germany
IBAN: DE33 8306 5408 0004 8767 09 | 

Social Entrepreneurship Challenge on eHealth

Meet the 2019 Jury Members

Tifanny Istamto

MBA, MSc in Health Economics Policy & Management, PhD-candidate in health impact assessment & willingness to pay methods

Maastricht, Netherlands

Aymen Meddeb

Dr. Hartwig Jaeger MD, PhD
CEO and Founder of the Digital Health Factory

Berlin, Germany